CCR meeting for Group of Five or Community Sponsor Private Refugee Sponsorship, Group 2 to 5 in Quebec

Description:
The Canadian Council for Refugees is holding a virtual meeting on June 1 with representatives from IRCC intended for those involved in a Group of Five or Community Sponsor private refugee sponsorship, Group 2 to 5 in Quebec, and those who work with or support these sponsors.
The meeting will provide an opportunity to hear updates from IRCC representatives and ask them questions.
Date: Wednesday June 1st 2022
The meeting will last 90 minutes and will start at:

  • 7:00 p.m. Eastern time
  • 8:00 p.m. Atlantic time
  • 6:00 p.m. Central time
  • 5:00 p.m. Mountain time
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

Register online (Register as soon as possible if you want a chance to vote on or submit questions)
This meeting is part of a series of virtual meetings hosted by the CCR since 2019 to create a space for G5 sponsors to connect, network, and discuss common challenges or concerns.

Tags: